Unser Verein > Vorstand

Vorstandschaft der Schützengesellschaft Zellerreith e.V. 1887

1. Schützenmeister

Dieter Maier

Tel.: 08039 24 38

Fax.: 08039 52 75

eMail: dieter.maier@sg-zellerreith.de

2. Schützenmeister

 

Martin Purainer

eMail: martin.purainer@sg-zellerreith.de

1. Kassier

 

Manfred Steinbeiß

eMail: manfred.steinbeiss@sg-zellerreith.de

2. Kassier

 

Elke Buchner

eMail: elke.buchner@sg-zellerreith.de

1. Schriftführer

Andrea Aicher

Tel.: 08039 40 86 80

Fax.: 08039 90 77 41

eMail: andrea.aicher@sg-zellerreith.de

2. Schriftführer

 

Andrea Deml

 

1. Jugendleiter

 

Regina Maier

2. Jugendleiter

 

Klaus Deml

eMail: klaus.deml@sg-zellerreith.de

Sportleiter

 

Josef Panzer

eMail: josef.panzer@sg-zellerreith.de

Damenleiterin

 

Siglinde Lerch

eMail: siglinde.lerch@sg-zellerreith.de

1. Zeugwart

 

Johann Deml

2. Zeugwart

 

Martin Deml

eMail: martin.deml@sg-zellerreith.de

background